Ansprechpartner

Gerhard Wittemann

Gerhard Wittemann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-20
Fax: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-40

E-Mail: g.wittemann@schiffmann.de

Karin Kilzer

Karin Kilzer

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-22
Fax: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-40

E-Mail: kilzer@schiffmann.de

Bernd Halsband

Bernd Ehlers

Produktionsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-37
Fax: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-40

E-Mail: b.ehlers@schiffmann.de

Christian Steinmetz

Christian Steinmetz

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-12
Fax: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-40

E-Mail: steinmetz@schiffmann.de

Jürgen Lang

Jürgen Schoog

Produktionsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-37
Fax: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-40

E-Mail: j.schoog@schiffmann.de

Dorothea Wittemann

Dorothea Wittemann

Ausbildungsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 22 05.90 579-30
Fax: +49 (0)22 05.90 579-14

E-Mail: d.wittemann@schiffmann.de